

Carlingford District Men's Bowling Club Bowls Management Committee 2022/23

President James Macphee

Vice President Greg Laws

Bowls Secretary John Forbes

Assistant Bowls Secretary Vacant

Chaiman of Selectors Phil Roy

Committee Members Ian Cummerford, James Hobson, Peter Hinds, Phil Roy

Pennant Selectors Peter Taylor

Social Selectors John Forbes, Ron MacKenzie, Phil Roy, John Arkins.

Other Office Bearers

Club Patron Ron Palmer

Zone Delegate: Vacant

Chairman of Umpires: Phil Roy

Welfare Officer: Vacant

Flag Officer: Club Staff

Publicity & Communication Vacant

Officer: